The officials are either elected or nominated  to assume office and subsequent responsibilities there in for a term of one year (1 yr). Upon expiry of the respective terms , fresh elections are held and observed by independent professional election observers . The current official positions in place are listed below

  1. Chairman
  2. Deputy Chairman
  3. Secretary
  4. Organizing secretary
  5. Treasurer
  6. Disciplinary committee } chairman, deputy chairman and members
  7. Vetting committee  } chairman, deputy chairman and members

Elected Office Bearers:



Mr. Benjamin Nzoka

The Chairman KGCHA


Mr Ali Bakari

The Vice Chairman KGCHA


Mr. Bernerd Wanyama

The Secretary KGCHA


Mr John .B. Origa

The Treasurer KGCHA



Mr Peter Wachira

The Vetting Committee Chairman KGCHA

Mr David K Mutunga

The Vetting committee Member


Mr Solomon Muema

The Organizing Secretary